Recent Posts

Watkins Wins

Well, he has only gone and done it again!! Alan Watkins is the champion of the 2013 Irish Strykers Racing Championship.Stamping his authority on most rounds this year and holding back pressure from Alan Auerbach, David Griffin, Andy Dalton and of course Brian Kingston throughout the summer.Anglesey was probably the highlight and most impressively during the non-championship race. Leinster Trophy weekend Alan sealed the deal with a double visit to the top of the podium and picking up the O’Reilly Cup along the way.Can anyone topple Alan from the top in 2014??? He’s not going to give up this title easy that’s for sure.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Mondello Park, Donore, Naas, Co. Kildare, Ireland

Created by Chris D'Alton