March 14, 2017

The Stryker series will be entering its 20th season when it kicks off at Mondello Park on March 19th. Each meeting will consist of qualifying and two races. Four meetings will be at Mondello and one each at Bishopscourt and Kirkistown. With 20 registered drivers it pro...

July 4, 2013

Well, he has only gone and done it again!! Alan Watkins is the champion of the 2013 Irish Strykers Racing Championship.Stamping his authority on most rounds this year and holding back pressure from Alan Auerbach, David Griffin, Andy Dalton and of course Brian Kingston...

Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload


Please reload


Please reload

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Mondello Park, Donore, Naas, Co. Kildare, Ireland

Created by Chris D'Alton